WILDFLOWERS

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Since I can remember, wildflowers have always captivated me. My cousin, Taylor, and I decided to go on an endeavor photographing in the town cemetery. While she was intrigued by birth and death dates, and the ages of the headstones; as usual, I was interested in the trees and the light. While we were leaving the cemetery, I noticed the way the sun was hitting the wildflowers across the road. Of course, I just HAD to capture that. Here are two of the images from that time.

Leave a Reply

